Grace High School

POWERSCHOOL LOGIN
Grace School District PowerSchool Login
Our Schools
Grace High School
Instant Payments
Contact Us
Grace High School
PO Box 348
704 South Main
Grace, ID 83241

(208) 425-3731 Phone
(208) 425-3063 Fax
Grace Weather
Search

Faculty & Staff

 

 

Stephen Brady sbrady(at)sd148.org Principal, StudGov. Advisor
Jeri Kay  Brady jkbrady(at)sd148.org Librarian, Remediation, On-line Director
Richard Condie rcondie(at)sd148.org Athletic Director, English, History, PE
D’Ann McGregor dmcgregor(at)sd148.org JH Secretary, CIS Director, Careers
Spencer Christensen schristensen(at)sd148.org Business, Technology, Economics, BPA Advisor
Kevin Manhart kmanhart(at)sd148.org History, English, Outdoor Economics
Jay Hook jhook(at)sd148.org Life Science, Physiology, Health, Art, PE, Spanish
Beth Buxton ebuxton(at)sd148.org Music, Serendipity Show Choir, Pep Band, Spring Musical
Mark Dodge mdodge(at)sd148.org Teacher, Head Wrestling Coach
Susan Kimball skimball(at)sd148.org English, Accounting, Publications Advisor
Steven Millward smillward(at)sd148.org Physics, Chemistry, Astronomy, Algebra 2, Dual-Credit Calculus & Statistics
Helen Newbry hnewbry(at)sd148.org High School Secretary
Val Williamson vwilliamson(at)sd148.org Pre-Algebra, Careers, Math Remediation, Special Education
Jason Nance jnance(at)sd148.org Algebra I, Algebra II, Geometry, Trigonometry, Electrical Applications
James Sant jsant(at)sd148.org Alg I, Geometry, Math 8C, Spanish,  Intro. to Language and Culture, Driver’s Ed.
Darryl Wadsworth dwadsworth(at)sd148.org AG Education, Cabinetry, Construction Systems,  FFA Advisor
Angie Tolman atolman(at)sd148.org English, Speech, ACT Prep., StudGov Advisor
Carol Ruud cruud(at)sd148.org Special Education
Rick Hatch rhatch(at)sd148.org History, Geography, Government, JH Basketball Coach
Eli Hubbard ehubbard(at)sd148.org Earth & Physical Science, Biology, Ecology, Speech, Drama Advisor
Scott Hoberg Shoberg(at)sd148.org Strength & Conditioning, PE
 TJ  Knutson tknutson(at)sd148.org  Counselor